I am now a Microsoft Certified Professional

Its a long since I last updated by blog. Reasons were my exams and ofcourse, my usual laziness. But now I have come with a thrilling news.
Oh…I cant believe it.. I have cleared the Microsoft certification, “Developing and Implementing Windows-Based Applications with Microsoft Visual C# .NET and Microsoft Visual Studio .NET” (Exam 70-316), by securing 940/1000 marks on 29 December 2005.
The questions were much hard but thanks God, I was able to do that.

2 Responses to “I am now a Microsoft Certified Professional”

  1. Muhammad Saqib Ilyas Says:

    Congratulations on this and the other good news on your blog. You guys are doing great work. All the best.

  2. Shantanu Says:

    Congratulations.
    Can you please give me suggestions on how to develop a security analyzer for Windows’ network device driver.I have installed Visual C++ and I have being to Microsoft’s website which wasn’t really helpful.
    I would be grateful to you šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

